Avi Buffalo
At Best Cuckold (Sub Pop)
Brothers Keeper "Days Go By" (8150)
Counting Crows Somewhere Under Wonderland (Capitol)
Erasure "Elevation" (Mute)
Fitz and The Tantrums "Fool's Gold" (Atlantic)Click Hear for audio sample of FitzTheTantrums-FoolsGold
Holy Ghost Tent Revival Right State Of Mind (Independent)
Magnolia Memoir Pale Fire (Independent)
Peter Matthew Bauer "You Are The Chapel" (Mexican Summer)
Rich Anthony Electric Love (Independent)
Trudy Lynn Roal Oaks Blues Cafe (Independent)

Goddess (Harvest/Capitol)
Barr Brothers "Half Crazy" (Secret City)
Greensky Bluegrass "Windshield" (Big Blue Zoo/Thirty Tigers)
Hovey Otis Standing Alone (Independent)
Joe Bonamassa "Get Back My Tomorrow" (J&R Adventures)
Johnny Marr "Easy Money" (New Voodoo/ADA)
Johnnyswim "Diamonds" (Big Picnic)Click Hear for audio sample of Johnnyswim-Diamonds
Kat Edmonson "Rainy Day Woman" (Masterworks)
Kevin Lee Florence Given (Fluff & Gravy)
Lucinda Williams "Burning Bridges" (Independent/Thirty Tigers)
Meiko "Be Mine" (Fantasy/CMG) Click Hear for audio sample of Meiko-BeMine
Mike Doughty "Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating in the Future" (Megaforce)
Mikky Ekko "Smile" (RCA) Click Hear for audio sample of MikkyEkko-Smile
Rural Alberta Advantage "On The Rocks" (Saddle Creek)
Ryan Adams Ryan Adams (Pax-Am/Blue Note/Capitol)
Sean Rowe "Madman" (Anti-)
Tennis "I'm Callin'" (Communion)
Various Dead Man's Town: A Tribute To Born In The USA (Lightning Rod/Thirty Tigers)

"Left Hand Free" (Canvasback/Atlantic)
Ane Brun "Halo" (Watertower)
Charlie Mars "The Money" (Rockingham/Thirty Tigers) Click Hear for audio sample of CharlieMars-TheMoney
Guster "Simple Machine" (Nettwerk) Click Hear for audio sample of Guster-SimpleMachine
Rachael Sage "English Tea" (MPress)
Ryan Corn "Wonderful Things" (Curb) Click Hear for audio sample of RyanCorn-WonderfulThings
Sallie Ford "Coulda Been" (Vanguard)
Click Hear for audio sample of SallieFord-CouldaBeen

Luke Winslow King
Everlasting Arms (Bloodshot)
Rebecca Pidgeon "Perfect Stranger" (Rent-A-Label)
Sam Smith "I'm Not The Only One" (Capitol)

Bob Seger
"You Take Me In' (Capitol)
Neil Diamond Melody Road (Capitol)

Maggie Bjorklund
Shaken (Bloodshot)


"Hymnals" (Virgin/Capitol)

Anthony D'Amato
"Good and Ready" (New West) Click Hear for audio sample of AnthonyDAmato-GoodandReady
Bacon Brothers "Wonderful Day" (Forosoco)
Calico The Band "High Road" (Independent)
Cliff Hillis Song Machine (Tallboy)
Cold Specks "Bodies At Bay" (Mute)
Field Report "Home (Leave The Lights On)" (Partisan)
James "Moving On" (Independent/RED)
Jeremy Loops "Sinner" (Yebo)
Justin Townes Earle "Time Shows Fools" (Vagrant)
Katie Buchanan Go (Independent)
Kirby Sewell Band Girl With A New Tattoo (Independent)
Last Internationale "Wanted Man" (Epic)
Liam Bailey "On My Mind" (Flying Buddah) Click Hear for audio sample of LiamBailey-OnMyMind
Marc Ford "Blue Sky" (Independent)
Mister Roper Mister Roper (Independent)
Parsonsfield "The Power Of Love" (Signature Sounds) Click Hear for audio sample of Parsonsfield-ThePowerOfLove
Shakey Graves "Dearly Departed" (Dualtone)
Sondre Lerche "Bad Law" (Yep Roc)

28 North "Los Angeles" (Independent)
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness "Cecilia And The Satellite" (Vanguard)
Click Hear for audio sample of AndrewMcMahonintheWilderness-CeciliaandtheSatellite
Bahamas Bahamas Is Afie (Brushfire/Music Allies)
Black Keys "Gotta Get Away" (Nonesuch)
Brian Lee Declare (Independent)
Caroline Rose "Blood On Your Bootheels" (Independent/Thirty Tigers)
Catherine MacLellan "The Raven's Sun" (Independent)
David Mayfield Strangers (Compass)
Dr. John Ske-Dat-De-Dat... The Spirit Of Satch (Concord/CMG)
El May The Other Person Is You (Independent)
Elvin Bishop "Can't Even Do Wrong Right" (Alligator)
George Ezra "Budapest" (Columbia)
Click Hear for audio sample of GeorgeEzra-Budapest
Israel Nash "Rain Plans" (Independent/Thirty Tigers) Click Hear for audio sample of IsraelNash-RainPlans
J Mascis Tied To A Star (Sub Pop)
Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas "No Place Left To Hide" (Independent)
Kyle Hollingsworth Speed Of Life (SCI Fidelity)
Lake Street Dive "Stop Your Crying" (Signature Sounds)
Click Hear for audio sample of LakeStreetDive-StopYourCrying
Lili Haydn Lililand (MRI/RED)
New Students When The West Wind Blows (Independent)
Paolo Nutini "Let Me Down Easy" (Atlantic)
Click Hear for audio sample of PaoloNutini-LetMeDownEasy
Rebecca Pidgeon Bad Poetry (Independent)
Roadkill Ghost Choir In Tongues (Greatest Hiss)
Rubblebucket "Carousel Ride" (Communion/RED)
Terry Draper "Carry On" (Independent)

2014 Friday Morning Quarterback Album Report Inc


Jeff Sottolano
Director of Programming
CBS Radio

Search FMQB.com
FMQB Member Login

Not a member yet?
Sign up Now!
Sign Up for Breaking News!
Enter FMQB E-Tracking!