Bon Jovi Unveils Tour Itinerary
November 20, 2012


Bon Jovi
Bon Jovi has announced the first set of U.S. dates for Because We Can – The Tour. The trek will kick off in Uncasville, CT on February 9, treating fans to one-night-only performances in U.S. arenas nationwide, plus multiple stadium shows including a two-night stand at MetLife Stadium in the band's home state of New Jersey. Tickets will go on sale in select markets beginning Friday, November 30.

The tour, promoted by AEG Live in the U.S., Canada and the U.K., will debut brand new songs from Bon Jovi's upcoming album, What About Now, to be released in spring 2013. Bon Jovi Because We Can – The Tour also will make its way across the globe with dates in Europe, the Far East, Africa, Latin America and Australia. The band plans to expand their current tour schedule with additional North American dates including Gillette Stadium in Foxboro, MA, Ford Field in Detroit and many more.

The current tour itinerary is listed below, with details about more dates to come:

Saturday, February 9 - Uncasville, CT 
Sunday, February 10 - Washington DC  
Wednesday, February 13 - Montreal, QUE  
Thursday, February 14 - Montreal, QUE   
Sunday, February 17 - Toronto, ONT  
Monday, February 18 - Toronto, ONT  
Wednesday, February 20 - Kanata, ONT  
Thursday, February 21 - Pittsburgh, PA     
Wednesday, February 27 - Atlanta, GA 
Friday, March 1 - Tampa, FL    
Saturday, March 2 - Sunrise, FL    
Tuesday, March 5 - Charlotte, NC 
Wednesday, March 6 - Nashville, TN  
Saturday, March 9 - Cleveland, OH  
Sunday, March 10 - Columbus, OH
Wednesday, March 13 - St. Louis, MO
Thursday, March 14 - Louisville, KY    
Saturday, March 16 - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday, March 17 - Lubbock, TX     
Tuesday, April 2 - Calgary, AB     
Wednesday, April 3 - Edmonton, AB
Friday, April 5 - Winnipeg, MB  
Sunday, April 7 - St. Paul, MN     
Wednesday, April 10 - Austin, TX  
Thursday, April 11 - Dallas, TX      
Saturday, April 13 - Kansas City, MO    
Sunday, April 14 - Des Moines, IA    
Tuesday, April 16 - Denver, CO       
Wednesday, April 17 - Salt Lake City, UT 
Friday, April 19 - Los Angeles, CA    
Saturday, April 20 - Las Vegas, NV   
Tuesday, April 23 - Glendale, AZ                                      
Thursday, April 25 - San Jose, CA       
Friday, July 12 - Chicago, IL                                               
Wednesday, July 24 - E. Rutherford, NJ
Thursday, July 25 - E. Rutherford, NJ




 
Music News
MTV VMAs Spike Sales For Beyoncé and More
Quick Hits: Bruce Springsteen, John Legend, Shakira
The Week In Review: 8/24-8/29
Quick Hits: Chris Brown, Weezer, Miley Cyrus, Brandon Flowers, Paul McCartney, Bob Dylan
Wiz Khalifa Earns First #1 Album, Taylor Swift Debuts At #1 With New Single
Quick Hits: Ariana Grande, Kings of Leon, Lady Gaga, Neil Young
Usher Slowly Revealing Tour Plans
Quick Hits: Bad Boy Records, Ty Dolla $ign, Gerard Way, Bob Dylan
Beyoncé, Miley Cyrus Rule 2014 MTV VMAs
Slipknot Unmasks Details of The Gray Chapter
Quick Hits: Eminem & Shady Records, Ed Sheeran, Prince, Grouplove, Cobra Starship
Quick Hits: Jessie J, Foo Fighters, Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon, Genesis, Fall Out Boy
The Week In Review: 8/18-8/22
Nickelback Signs With Republic Records
Quick Hits: Nico & Vinz, Sam Smith, Weezer, Ariana Grande, Shelby Lynne, Enrique Iglesias, T.I., Iggy Azalea
Breaking News
Louie Diaz Named PD At KLIF/Dallas
In Brief - August 29, 2014
The Week In Review: 8/24-8/29
August 28, 2014
NuVoodoo Releases Social Media Findings Of Ratings Prospect Study
T-Mobile's Music Freedom Expands With Six New Music Streaming Services
In Brief - August 28, 2014
August 27, 2014
STRATA Survey: Ad Agencies’ Interest In Digital Video Jumps 45% From A Year Ago
In Brief - August 27, 2014
August 26, 2014
Scott Carter Promoted To SVP/Marketing At Epic Records
CCM+E Nashville Debuts ALT 98.3
CBS Radio, Townsquare Media Partner To Create The Michigan News Newtwork
Stacey Thomas Appointed Director, Media Integration For CCM+E Philadelphia
In Brief - August 26, 2014
August 25, 2014
Lance Houston Named New PD Of Boston's 101.7 The Bull
In Brief - August 25, 2014
August 22, 2014
eQB NOW
The Week In Review: 8/18-8/22
Chris Edge Adds PD Duties At WDCG/Raleigh
SoundExchange Q2 Digital Radio Report Highlights Digital Radio Transformation
In Brief - August 22, 2014
August 21, 2014
NuVoodoo Ratings Prospect Study Reveals Broadcast Radio Beats Pandora For Music Satisfaction
CBS Radio Adds To Sports Programming Leadership Team
iHeartRadio Survey: Carrie Underwood Music’s Best Female Role Model
In Brief - August 21, 2014
FMQB NOW

Jeff Sottolano
Director of Programming
CBS Radio

Advertisement:
Search FMQB.com
Advertisements:
FMQB Member Login
Email:
Pass:

Save
Not a member yet?
Sign up Now!
Sign Up for Breaking News!
Enter FMQB E-Tracking!