Bon Jovi Unveils Tour Itinerary
November 20, 2012


Bon Jovi
Bon Jovi has announced the first set of U.S. dates for Because We Can – The Tour. The trek will kick off in Uncasville, CT on February 9, treating fans to one-night-only performances in U.S. arenas nationwide, plus multiple stadium shows including a two-night stand at MetLife Stadium in the band's home state of New Jersey. Tickets will go on sale in select markets beginning Friday, November 30.

The tour, promoted by AEG Live in the U.S., Canada and the U.K., will debut brand new songs from Bon Jovi's upcoming album, What About Now, to be released in spring 2013. Bon Jovi Because We Can – The Tour also will make its way across the globe with dates in Europe, the Far East, Africa, Latin America and Australia. The band plans to expand their current tour schedule with additional North American dates including Gillette Stadium in Foxboro, MA, Ford Field in Detroit and many more.

The current tour itinerary is listed below, with details about more dates to come:

Saturday, February 9 - Uncasville, CT 
Sunday, February 10 - Washington DC  
Wednesday, February 13 - Montreal, QUE  
Thursday, February 14 - Montreal, QUE   
Sunday, February 17 - Toronto, ONT  
Monday, February 18 - Toronto, ONT  
Wednesday, February 20 - Kanata, ONT  
Thursday, February 21 - Pittsburgh, PA     
Wednesday, February 27 - Atlanta, GA 
Friday, March 1 - Tampa, FL    
Saturday, March 2 - Sunrise, FL    
Tuesday, March 5 - Charlotte, NC 
Wednesday, March 6 - Nashville, TN  
Saturday, March 9 - Cleveland, OH  
Sunday, March 10 - Columbus, OH
Wednesday, March 13 - St. Louis, MO
Thursday, March 14 - Louisville, KY    
Saturday, March 16 - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday, March 17 - Lubbock, TX     
Tuesday, April 2 - Calgary, AB     
Wednesday, April 3 - Edmonton, AB
Friday, April 5 - Winnipeg, MB  
Sunday, April 7 - St. Paul, MN     
Wednesday, April 10 - Austin, TX  
Thursday, April 11 - Dallas, TX      
Saturday, April 13 - Kansas City, MO    
Sunday, April 14 - Des Moines, IA    
Tuesday, April 16 - Denver, CO       
Wednesday, April 17 - Salt Lake City, UT 
Friday, April 19 - Los Angeles, CA    
Saturday, April 20 - Las Vegas, NV   
Tuesday, April 23 - Glendale, AZ                                      
Thursday, April 25 - San Jose, CA       
Friday, July 12 - Chicago, IL                                               
Wednesday, July 24 - E. Rutherford, NJ
Thursday, July 25 - E. Rutherford, NJ




 
Music News
Drake's Views Spends a Fourth Week at #1
FMQB Retro-Active: Ken Sharp Enthuses On The Who's Still-Thriving Music Career, As Well As Their Charitable Efforts
The Weeknd Tops Billboard Music Award Winners
Quick Hits: Leona Lewis, The Strokes, Cold War Kids
Quick Hits: Teen Choice Awards, Bon Jovi, The Killers
Quick Hits: Eminem, Mariah Carey, Red Nose Day TV Special, My Morning Jacket, The Tragically Hip
Drake Stays at #1, Meghan Trainor Debuts at #3 on Billboard 200
Quick Hits: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Megadeth, Ramones
Drake Leads Nominees For 2016 BET Awards
Quick Hits: Adele, Fifth Harmony, Life is Beautiful festival, Beastie Boys
Quick Hits: Chevelle, Rage Against The Machine / Prophets of Rage, 3 Doors Down, Make America Rock Again tour
Ariana Grande, Calvin Harris & More Headlining Billboard Hot 100 Festival
Quick Hits: MuchMusic Awards, Guns N' Roses / Lenny Kravitz / Alice in Chains, Rage Against The Machine, Riot Fest
Puff Daddy Takes Bad Boy Reunion on the Road
Quick Hits: Justin Timberlake, Houston Open Air, The Temper Trap, High Elevation Rock Festival, Pilgrimage Music & Cultural Festival, Lou Reed
Breaking News
KSSX/San Diego Flips to Rhythmic CHR as JAM’N 95.7
On-Air Moves at Entercom-San Francisco
Universal Music Group Acquires Digital Agency Fame House
Cherrytree Records Partners With ADA
In Brief - May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
Cumulus Media Appoints John Dimick as VP/Programming Operations
Universal Music Group Appoints Gautam Srivastava to EVP, Human Resources
Intergr8 Research: Which Hits Shazam Can Help You Spot Early
Beasley Broadcast Group Declares Quarterly Cash Dividend
In Brief - May 26, 2016
May 25, 2016
Nielsen Insights: Their Generation
NAB Statement on Court Ruling on Media Ownership Rules
Republic Records Celebrate DNCE Going Double Platinum
May 24, 2016
iHeartMedia Wins Legal Battle
Spotify's Losses Increase As Revenues Grow Faster
Pierre Bouvard: The TV Upfront: History, 2016 issues, and What It Means For Radio
United Stations Adds Sammy Hagar's Radio Show
May 23, 2016
Columbia Records Announces Jennifer Frommer As Head of Its Creative Agency
iHeartRadio Summer Pool Party Heats Up Miami
National Radio Hall of Fame Announces 2016 Nominees
Shelley Wade Named Afternoon Host at KMYI (Star 94.1)/San Diego
Spotify's Family Plan Gets An Upgrade
May 20, 2016
eQB NOW
May 19, 2016
Republic Records Promotes David "Davey Dee" Ingenloff to SVP/Rhythm Crossover Promotion
FMQB NOW

John Mayer
PD, WFLZ/Tampa

Advertisement:
Search FMQB.com
Advertisements:
FMQB Member Login
Email:
Pass:

Save
Not a member yet?
Sign up Now!
Sign Up for Breaking News!
Enter FMQB E-Tracking!