Bon Jovi Unveils Tour Itinerary
November 20, 2012


Bon Jovi
Bon Jovi has announced the first set of U.S. dates for Because We Can The Tour. The trek will kick off in Uncasville, CT on February 9, treating fans to one-night-only performances in U.S. arenas nationwide, plus multiple stadium shows including a two-night stand at MetLife Stadium in the band's home state of New Jersey. Tickets will go on sale in select markets beginning Friday, November 30.

The tour, promoted by AEG Live in the U.S., Canada and the U.K., will debut brand new songs from Bon Jovi's upcoming album, What About Now, to be released in spring 2013. Bon Jovi Because We Can The Tour also will make its way across the globe with dates in Europe, the Far East, Africa, Latin America and Australia. The band plans to expand their current tour schedule with additional North American dates including Gillette Stadium in Foxboro, MA, Ford Field in Detroit and many more.

The current tour itinerary is listed below, with details about more dates to come:

Saturday, February 9 - Uncasville, CT 
Sunday, February 10 - Washington DC  
Wednesday, February 13 - Montreal, QUE  
Thursday, February 14 - Montreal, QUE   
Sunday, February 17 - Toronto, ONT  
Monday, February 18 - Toronto, ONT  
Wednesday, February 20 - Kanata, ONT  
Thursday, February 21 - Pittsburgh, PA     
Wednesday, February 27 - Atlanta, GA 
Friday, March 1 - Tampa, FL    
Saturday, March 2 - Sunrise, FL    
Tuesday, March 5 - Charlotte, NC 
Wednesday, March 6 - Nashville, TN  
Saturday, March 9 - Cleveland, OH  
Sunday, March 10 - Columbus, OH
Wednesday, March 13 - St. Louis, MO
Thursday, March 14 - Louisville, KY    
Saturday, March 16 - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday, March 17 - Lubbock, TX     
Tuesday, April 2 - Calgary, AB     
Wednesday, April 3 - Edmonton, AB
Friday, April 5 - Winnipeg, MB  
Sunday, April 7 - St. Paul, MN     
Wednesday, April 10 - Austin, TX  
Thursday, April 11 - Dallas, TX      
Saturday, April 13 - Kansas City, MO    
Sunday, April 14 - Des Moines, IA    
Tuesday, April 16 - Denver, CO       
Wednesday, April 17 - Salt Lake City, UT 
Friday, April 19 - Los Angeles, CA    
Saturday, April 20 - Las Vegas, NV   
Tuesday, April 23 - Glendale, AZ                                      
Thursday, April 25 - San Jose, CA       
Friday, July 12 - Chicago, IL                                               
Wednesday, July 24 - E. Rutherford, NJ
Thursday, July 25 - E. Rutherford, NJ




 
Music News
Adam Lambert Unveils Two New Tracks
Academy Award-Nominated Actress Hailee Steinfeld Inks Record Deal With Republic Records
The Week In Review: 5/18-5/22
Quick Hits: Taylor Swift, Eminem, Enrique Iglesias, Slayer
Quick Hits: Taylor Swift, Madonna, Little Mix, Roger Waters
Pitch Perfect 2 Comes In At #1
Quick Hits: Foo Fighters, The Rolling Stones, Kanye West, Five Finger Death Punch, Amy Winehouse, Riot Fest
FMQB Photo Pass: MMRBQ 2015
Quick Hits: Sam Smith, B.B. King, Life Is Beautiful festival, Bullet For My Valentine
Taylor Swift Cleans Up at Billboard Music Awards
Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj Lead 2015 BET Awards Nominees
Quick Hits: Taylor Swift, Bob Dylan, Janet Jackson, Nick Jonas, Chinx
Blues Legend B.B. King Passes Away
The Week In Review: 5/11-5/15
FMQB Photo Pass: Radio 104.5 Birthday Show
Breaking News
Hubbard Radio Ups Jeremy Sinon To Corporate Digital Director
The Week In Review: 5/18-5/22
KSZR/Tucson Becomes Classic Hip Hop, 97.5 The Vibe
In Brief - May 22, 2015
May 21, 2015
President Obama To Renominate Jessica Rosenworcel As FCC Commissioner
Herndon Hasty Joins Cumulus Kansas City As VP/Sales
In Brief - May 21, 2015
May 20, 2015
Bruce Lundvall, Longtime Blue Note President, Dies At 79
Zach Mullins Named Digital Sales Manager For Cox Media Group/Atlanta
Quality Control Music Signs Joint Venture With Capitol Music Group/Motown Records
Spotify Adds Video Content, Podcasts
In Brief - May 20, 2015
May 19, 2015
iHeartCommunications To Pay $1M For Misusing EAS Tones During The Bobby Bones Show
Nielsen Study: Radio Delivers Decision-Makers For American Family Insurance
Triton To Represent XAPP Ad Inventory For jcapps Broadcasters
Pandora To Acquire Next Big Sound
Deezer Expands Content With News, Entertainment and Sports Podcasts
Republic/Island Execs & Artists at the BMAs
In Brief - May 19, 2015
May 18, 2015
Alpha Media To Purchase Morris Communications Radio Stations
"Party Ben" Gill Joins Pandora
Spanish Broadcasting System First Quarter 2015 Results
Communion Records US Signs Broad Agreement With Capitol Music Group
BMG Acquires US Rock Label Rise Records
In Brief - May 18, 2015
May 15, 2015
FMQB NOW

Question Of
The Week

Advertisement:
Search FMQB.com
Advertisements:
FMQB Member Login
Email:
Pass:

Save
Not a member yet?
Sign up Now!
Sign Up for Breaking News!
Enter FMQB E-Tracking!