Bon Jovi Unveils Tour Itinerary
November 20, 2012


Bon Jovi
Bon Jovi has announced the first set of U.S. dates for Because We Can – The Tour. The trek will kick off in Uncasville, CT on February 9, treating fans to one-night-only performances in U.S. arenas nationwide, plus multiple stadium shows including a two-night stand at MetLife Stadium in the band's home state of New Jersey. Tickets will go on sale in select markets beginning Friday, November 30.

The tour, promoted by AEG Live in the U.S., Canada and the U.K., will debut brand new songs from Bon Jovi's upcoming album, What About Now, to be released in spring 2013. Bon Jovi Because We Can – The Tour also will make its way across the globe with dates in Europe, the Far East, Africa, Latin America and Australia. The band plans to expand their current tour schedule with additional North American dates including Gillette Stadium in Foxboro, MA, Ford Field in Detroit and many more.

The current tour itinerary is listed below, with details about more dates to come:

Saturday, February 9 - Uncasville, CT 
Sunday, February 10 - Washington DC  
Wednesday, February 13 - Montreal, QUE  
Thursday, February 14 - Montreal, QUE   
Sunday, February 17 - Toronto, ONT  
Monday, February 18 - Toronto, ONT  
Wednesday, February 20 - Kanata, ONT  
Thursday, February 21 - Pittsburgh, PA     
Wednesday, February 27 - Atlanta, GA 
Friday, March 1 - Tampa, FL    
Saturday, March 2 - Sunrise, FL    
Tuesday, March 5 - Charlotte, NC 
Wednesday, March 6 - Nashville, TN  
Saturday, March 9 - Cleveland, OH  
Sunday, March 10 - Columbus, OH
Wednesday, March 13 - St. Louis, MO
Thursday, March 14 - Louisville, KY    
Saturday, March 16 - Oklahoma City, OK
Sunday, March 17 - Lubbock, TX     
Tuesday, April 2 - Calgary, AB     
Wednesday, April 3 - Edmonton, AB
Friday, April 5 - Winnipeg, MB  
Sunday, April 7 - St. Paul, MN     
Wednesday, April 10 - Austin, TX  
Thursday, April 11 - Dallas, TX      
Saturday, April 13 - Kansas City, MO    
Sunday, April 14 - Des Moines, IA    
Tuesday, April 16 - Denver, CO       
Wednesday, April 17 - Salt Lake City, UT 
Friday, April 19 - Los Angeles, CA    
Saturday, April 20 - Las Vegas, NV   
Tuesday, April 23 - Glendale, AZ                                      
Thursday, April 25 - San Jose, CA       
Friday, July 12 - Chicago, IL                                               
Wednesday, July 24 - E. Rutherford, NJ
Thursday, July 25 - E. Rutherford, NJ




 
Music News
Taylor Swift Tops iHeartRadio Music Awards
Quick Hits: Ariana Grande, Milky Chance, Billboard Music Awards, Rob Thomas, Christina Aguilera, Failure
Zayn Malik Discusses Exit From One Direction
Quick Hits: NCAA March Madness Festival, George Ezra, Saturday Night Live, Ozzy Osbourne, Duran Duran
Pitbull's Globalization Spreads To SiriusXM
Quick Hits: Rihanna, AWOLNATION, Three Days Grace, Zendaya & Radio Disney Music Awards, Bonnaroo, Audiotopsy
McCartney, Metallica To Headline Lollapalooza 2015
Zayn Malik Leaves One Direction
Kendrick Lamar Debuts Atop The Billboard 200
Quick Hits: Van Halen, Britney Spears / Iggy Azalea, A$AP Rocky, The Library of Congress
Lineup Announced for iHeartRadio Country Festival
Quick Hits: Outside Lands Festival, Milwaukee Summerfest, Taylor Swift, Sloss Music & Arts Fest, Justin Bieber, Skylar Grey with Kid Ink and Travis Barker, Elvis Costello
Jason Derulo Single Sets Radio Record
Quick Hits: Death Cab For Cutie, Nate Ruess, Black Sabbath, Juicy J, Built To Spill, John Fogerty
Pharrell Calls "Blurred Lines" Verdict a "Handicap" to Art
Breaking News
Cumulus Names Tommy Page SVP Of Brand Partnerships
Larry Blumhagen Appointed VP/Director Of Sales For CBS Radio Los Angeles
In Brief - March 30, 2015
March 27, 2015
eQB NOW
KIIS FM Announces Wango Tango 2015 Line-Up
In Brief - March 27, 2015
March 26, 2015
Rock 'n' Roll Marathon Series Teams Up With iHeartMedia
Big D Named New APD/Morning Show Personality At KPLV
Triton Digital To Integrate Live Audio Broadcast Ads For MLBAM
Sinclair Broadcast Group Launches Digital Ventures Group
WERO Taps Robyn Banks For Nights
In Brief - March 26, 2015
March 25, 2015
Kannon Named Morning Host At KVIL
NAB Show Presents "Cocktails And Conversation" With Mel Karmazin
Sunday Night Slow Jams Expands Operations Team
The Orchard Acquires RoyaltyShare, Makes Strategic Investment In Korrect
In Brief - March 25, 2015
March 24, 2015
Joseph Robinson Named President Of iHeartMedia Ventures Group
Jeff Zuchowski Promoted To VP/Industry Relations At Pandora
CBS Announces New Agreement With CBS News President David Rhodes
In Brief - March 24, 2015
March 23, 2015
jâcapps V4 Platform Certified By Nielsen For Digital Audio Measurement
It's Official: Mancow To Host Mornings On The Loop
In Brief - March 23, 2015
March 20, 2015
FMQB NOW

Pat Paxton
Pres. of Programming
Entercom

Advertisement:
Search FMQB.com
Advertisements:
FMQB Member Login
Email:
Pass:

Save
Not a member yet?
Sign up Now!
Sign Up for Breaking News!
Enter FMQB E-Tracking!